search
Holiday Clubs

Fun activities for children during school holidays

Our OFSTED Registered, physical activity based holiday club for children aged 5 to 13 years is based at St Peter’s Leisure Centre during the school holidays.  Activities include fun sport and play sessions, games, and themed arts and crafts. Swimming is also included! (8+ years and be able to swim 25+metres)

Holiday Club

Trips to The Boathouse at Thompson Park, the cinema, shows at the Mechanics Theatre and many more are also included in our Holiday Club programme:

Dates for 2020

  • February Half Term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
  • Easter – (4 days only) Monday 6th to Thursday 9th April;
    (4 days only) Tuesday 14th to Friday 17th April
  • May Half Term – (4 days only) Tuesday 26th to Friday 29th May
  • Summer
    (4 days only) Tuesday 21st to Friday 24th July
    Monday 27th to Friday 31st July
    Monday 3rd August to Friday 7th August
    Monday 10th August to Friday 14th August
    Monday 17th August to Friday 21st August
    Monday 24th to Friday 28th August
  • October Half Term – Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Times & Prices

  • Full Day 8.00am to 5.00pm – £15
  • Half Day – 8.00am to 1.00pm or 12 noon to 5.00pm) – £10 per session
  • £65 for the full week
  • 10% off sibling discount – 10% NHS
  • Late pick up between 5.00-5.30pm is £2.50 per 15 mins

For more information or to book your child(ren) on please contact Shrona Pilling on 01282 477167 or email: SPilling@burnleyleisure.co.uk

We  also deliver a ‘Football & Golf’ Camp in the school holidays based at Prairie Sports Village

Web design by creative-council.net